LANJ Supplier Members

Spacer
Company Name Address Website
ABC Companies, Inc. 437 Tonnelle Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.abc-companies.com
ADP LLC 99 Jefferson Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054 www.adp.com
Advantage Remarketing Solutions 8187 Ritchie Highway, Pasadena, MD 21122 www.advantageremarketing.com
Brogan Cadillac 112 Route 46 East, Totowa, NJ 07511 www.brogancad.com
Cabot Coachbuilders, Inc./Royale 99 Newark Street, Haverhill, MA 01832 www.royalelimo.com
Charm Travel, Inc. 243-43 144th Avenue, Rosedale, Queens, NY 11422
Chauffeur Driven, Inc. 3003 Lincoln Drive West, Suite F, Marlton, NJ, 08053 www.chauffeurdriven.com
Chosen Payments 5401 Tech Circle, 2nd Floor, Moorpark, CA, 93021 www.chosenpayments.com
Complete Fleet Livery Sales 2536 Springfield Avenue, Vauxhall, NJ, 07088 www.completefleetsales.com
Create-A-Card, Inc. 155 East Main Street, Suite 270, Smithtown, NY 11787 www.createacardinc.com
Driving Transactions 210 East Main Street, Salisbury, MD 21810 www.drivingtransactions.com
EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants One Blue Hill Plaza, Pearl River, NY 10965 (2020 LANJ Bronze Sponsor) www.epicbrokers.com
Executive Coach Builders 4400 West Production Street, Springfield, MO 65803 www.ecblimo.com
General Motors/Cadillac Fleet 300 Renaissance Center, Detroit, MI 48243 www.cadillac.com
Grech Motors 6915 Arlington Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504 www.grechmotors.com
GroundWidgets 210 Route 4 East, Suite 209, Paramus, NJ 07652 www.groundwidgets.com
Lakeview Custom Coach 100 White Horse Pike, Oaklyn, NJ, 08107 www.lakeviewcustomcoach.com
Lancer Insurance Company 370 West Park Avenue, Long Beach, NY, 11561 www.lancerinsurance.com/limousine.php
Motor Coach Industries 14 Harmon Drive, Blackwood, NJ 08012 www.mcicoach.com
P. A. Post Agency, LLC One International Boulevard, Mahwah, NJ, 07495 www.papost.com
Research Underwriters 4240 Greensburg Pike, Pittsburgh, PA 15221 www.researchunderwriters.com
Special 1 Media 206 Hillside Avenue, Springfield, NJ 07081 www.special1media.com
Stellantis www.stellantis.com
T-Mobile 4 Sylvan Way, Parsippany, NJ 07054 www.t-mobile.com/business
TIB - Transportation Insurance Brokers 1480 US Highway 9 North, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 www.tibinsurance.com